Fifteenth International Congress of Medieval Canon Law

Paris 2016

User Tools

Site Tools



July 8 2016 Sponsoring Institutions

June 29 2016 Registration is closed

June 29 2016 : Near final program online


Honor Committee

  • Professor Jacques Bittoun, President of the university Paris-Sud (Paris XI)
  • Professor Sophie Demare-Lafont, President of the Société d’histoire du droit
  • Professor Peter Landau, Director of the Stephan-Kuttner-Institut of Medieval Canon Law
  • Professor Jean-Michel Leniaud, Director of the École nationale des chartes
  • Professor Guillaume Leyte, President of the university Panthéon-Assas (Paris II)
  • Professor Kenneth Pennington, Emeritus President of the Iuris Canonici Medii Aevi Consociatio
  • Professor Antonio Padoa Schioppa, Emeritus President of the Faculty of Law of Milan
en/honorcommittee.txt · Last modified: 2015/05/12 13:39 by admin

Page Tools